Get In The Spirit With Holiday Specials On CBS: How To Watch, When To Watch

Ryan Mayer

The holidays are upon us, which means that our favorite holiday movies are here once again. As you go about decorating, shopping and generally getting annoyed spending so much time with your family, CBS has some options for you to kick back, grab some eggnog and tune in to holiday classics to de-stress.

In addition to the holiday movies airing on the network that you’ll see below, there are also several holiday options available on CBS All Access, the subscription streaming service. You can check those out here.

Saturday, December 8

Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer- 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT

Frosty The Snowman- 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT

Frosty Returns- 9:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. CT

Friday, December 14

I Love Lucy Christmas Special- 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT

The Dick Van Dyke Show, Now In Living Color!- 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT

Friday,…

Original published: 2018-12-06 17:09:53 Read the full Washington News here


Some local news is curated - Original might have been posted at a different date/ time! Click the source link for details.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.